Customer Service: 1-800-333-2635

customerservice@isanico.com

Monday-Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

OUR BRANCHES

BILLING REMIT TO
Sanico, Inc
PO Box 2037
Binghamton, NY 13902

BINGHAMTON MAIN OFFICE
Sanico, Inc
156 Corporate Dr
Binghamton, NY 13904
1-800-333-2635

HORSEHEADS
Sanico, Inc
240 Latta Brook Industrial Park Rd
Horseheads, NY 14845
1-607-562-2520
Branch Manager: Dave Spahalski

SYRACUSE
Sanico, Inc
327 Wavel St
Syracuse, NY 13206
1-315-455-1100
Branch Manager: Tony Mususta

MANAGEMENT

CEO
Mike Peters (mpeters@isanico.com) ext. 900
Ph: 607-677-0900
Fax: 607-772-8663

President
Josh Peters (jpeters@isanico.com) ext. 901
Ph: 607-677-0901
Fax: 607-772-8663

Vice President of Finance
Lori Thorn (lthorn@isanico.com) ext. 902
Ph: 607-677-0902
Fax: 607-772-8663

Vice President of Purchasing
Jack Williams (jwilliams@isanico.com) ext. 904
Ph: 607-677-0904
Fax: 607-772-8663

Vice President of Sales
Mike Teed (mteed@isanico.com) ext. 903
Ph: 607-677-0903
Fax: 607-772-8663

Director of Marketing & LEED Green Associate
Steve Peters (speters@isanico.com) ext. 932
Ph: 607-677-0932
Fax: 607-772-8663

Shipping & Receiving Manager
Dennis Fink (dfink@isanico.com) ext. 909
Ph: 607-677-0909
Fax: 607-772-8663

Maintenance Machine Repair Manager
Jeff Fursman (jfursman@isanico.com)
Ph: 607-358-4036
Fax: 607-562-2500

Laundry & Warewash Service Manager
Steve McIlroy (smcilroy@isanico.com)
Ph: 585-202-0656
Fax: 607-562-2500

EXPEDITING ORDERS

Binghamton
Rick Deer (rdeer@isanico.com) ext. 912
Ph: 607-677-0912
Fax: 607-772-8663

Horseheads
Kevin Place (kplace@isanico.com) ext. 924
Ph: 607-677-0924
Fax: 607-562-2500

Syracuse
Tony Musuta (tmusuta@isanico.com) ext. 933
Ph: 607-677-0933
Fax: 315-455-1212

CONTRACTS & BIDS

Bid Coordinator
Frank Palmasani (fpalmasani@isanico.com) ext. 906
Ph: 607-677-0906
Fax: 607-772-8663

Healthcare Specialist
MJ Peters (mjpeters@isanico.com) ext. 907
Ph: 607-677-0907
Fax: 607-772-8663

IT SUPPORT

System Administrator, Web Developing, & Graphic Design
Ron O’Neil (roneil@isanico.com) ext. 913
Ph: 607-677-0913
Fax: 607-772-8663

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Rick Deer (rdeer@isanico.com) ext. 912
Ph: 607-677-0932
Fax: 607-772-8663

Nicole Kocak (nkocak@isanico.com) ext. 910
Ph: 607-677-0910
Fax: 607-772-8663

Miranda Ralston (mralston@isanico.com) ext. 899
Ph: 607-677-0899
Fax: 607-772-8663

MAINTENANCE MACHINE REPAIR

Service Hotline: 607-358-4036
techsupport@isanico.com

Binghamton
Gary Hibbard (ghibbard@isanico.com) ext. 887
Ph: 607-677-0887
Fax: 607-772-8663

Big Flats
Jeff Fursman (jfursman@isanico.com) ext. 888
Wayne Lynch (wlynch@isanico.com) ext. 894
Ph: 607-358-4036
Fax: 607-562-2500

LAUNDRY & WAREWASH REPAIRS

Ph: 607-773-0321
Fax: 607-772-8663

Claude Colona (ccolona@isanico.com) ext. 891
Chris Johnson (cjohnson@isanico.com) ext. 889
Steve McIlroy (smcilroy@isanico.com) ext. 931
Rich Robino (rrobino@isanico.com)
John Shafer (jshafer@isanico.com) ext. 892

RETURN OF GOODS

Binghamton
Rick Deer (rdeer@isanico.com) ext. 912
Ph: 607-677-0912
Fax: 607-772-8663

Horseheads
Kevin Place (kplace@isanico.com) ext. 924
Ph: 607-677-0924
Fax: 607-562-2500

Syracuse
Tony Musuta (tmusuta@isanico.com) ext. 933
Ph: 607-677-0933
Fax: 315-455-1212

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Nancy Barrese (nbarrese@isanico.com) ext. 908
Ph: 607-677-0908
Fax: 607-772-8663

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Lori Thorn (lthorn@isanico.com) ext. 902
Ph: 607-677-0902
Fax: 607-772-8663